2014-2015

 VARSITY SCHEDULE

                                                                             

Date Day Event Home/Away Time
11/29/14 Saturday All Star Preview Home 7:00 PM
12/12/14 Friday Ironman At  Ironman TBA
12/13/14 Saturday Ironman At  Ironman TBA
12/20/14 Saturday Canfield Duals Away TBA
12/27/14 Saturday GMVWA Away TBA
12/28/14 Sunday GMWVA Away TBA
01/03/15 Saturday Blair Away TBA
01/08/15 Thursday Mason Dual Home 07:00 PM
01/10/15 Saturday Valley View Invite Away TBA
01/17/15 Saturday St. Edwards Home 07:00 PM
01/24/15 Saturday G.I.T. At Wadsworth TBA
01/28/15 Wednesday State Duals Round 1 Home 7:00 PM
01/31/15 Saturday New Lexington Jimmy Wood Away TBA
02/04/15 Wednesday State Duals Round 2 Home 07:00 PM
02/07/15 Saturday Loveland Dual Home 07:00 PM
02/14/15 Saturday State Duals Finals St. Johns TBA
02/21/15 Saturday CBC Tournament Away TBA
02/28/15 Saturday Sectionals Away TBA
03/06/15 Friday District Away TBA
03/07/15 Saturday District Away TBA
03/12/15 Thursday State Tournament At Schottenstein Arena TBA
03/13/15 Friday State Tournament At Schottenstein Arena TBA
03/14/15 Saturday State Tournament At Schottenstein Arena TBA

2014-2015

 BLACK TEAM SCHEDULE

12/13/14 Saturday Bellefountaine Invite Away TBA
12/20/14 Saturday BGSU Duals Away TBA
12/29/14 Friday Marion Harding Invite Away TBA
12/30/14 Saturday Marion Harding Invite Away TBA
01/10/15   Valley View Invite Away TBA
01/31/15   New Lexington Jimmy Wood Away TBA
02/07/15 Miami East Dual Tournament Away TBA
02/21/15 Mechanicsburg Invite Away TBA

 

 

 

 

 2013-2014 Middle School Schedule

         
         
         
         
         

Falcons Wrestling Home Page