2012-2014 VARSITY SCHEDULE

                                                                             

Date Day Event Home/Away Time
11/23/13 Saturday All Star Preview Home 7:00 PM
12/7/13 Saturday VS Huntington W VA Home 4:00 PM
12/13/13 Friday Ironman Away 1:00 PM
12/14/13 Saturday Ironman Away 10:00 AM
12/19/13 Thursday VS Loveland Away 7:00 PM
12/21/13 Saturday Canfield Duals Away 9:30 AM
12/21/13 Saturday Black Team At Bowling Green TBA
12/22/13 Sunday Black Team At Bowling Green TBA
12/27/13 Friday GMVWA Away 11:00 AM
12/28/13 Saturday GMVWA Away 11:00 AM
01/04/14 Saturday VS Blair Academy Home 7:00 PM
01/08/14 Wednesday VS Mason Home 7:00 PM
01/11/14 Saturday VS Valley View Away 9:00 AM
01/18/14 Saturday VS St, Edwards Away 2:00 PM
01/22/14 Wednesday STATE DUALS Home TBA
01/25/14 Saturday VS New Lexington Away 10:00 AM
01/29/14 Wednesday STATE DUALS Home TBA
02/01/14 Saturday CBC Away 10:00 AM
02/05/14 Wednesday STATE DUALS Home TBA
02/08/14 Saturday STATE DUALS FINALS Away TBA
02/14/14 Friday SECTIONALS Away TBA
02/15/14 Saturday SECTIONALS Away TBA
02/21/14 Friday GOSHEN DISTRICT Away TBA
02/22/14 Saturday GOSHEN DISTRICT Away TBA
02/27/14 Thursday STATE AT THE SCHOTT Away TBA
02/28/14 Friday STATE AT THE SCHOTT Away TBA
03/01/14 Saturday STATE AT THE SCHOTT Away TBA

 

 

 2013-2014 Middle School Schedule

         
         
         
         
         

Falcons Wrestling Home Page